School Board

Board President:

Vice President:

     Ryan Noonan

Board Members:

     Anna Olas

Send an email message to all Board of Education members at: 

Pictured (from left): Sherry Bennett, Anna Olas, Steve Sebastian, Khushali Shah (Vice President), Ryan Noonan (Secretary), Joe Ricciardi (Board President), Barclay Butler

Prairie Grove Consolidated School District 46 Board of Education will hold their Regular Meetings on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the Prairie Grove Junior High School Library.

The District recognizes Board members as they accomplish IASB Master Board Member status and the status of IASB LeaderShop Academy Fellow.  The Illinois Association of School Boards Program recognizes the service and participation of school board members in various IASB and NSBA activities.

Board members are able to participate in various in-district development activities with IASB staff, as well as in various IASB Division activities and IASB/NSBA Workshops and Conferences.  Each activity is assigned a specific number of credits depending upon the time commitment involved.  Credits are cumulative and individuals are recognized at various stages as they accumulate these points.  Individuals receive the Master Board member designation once they reach the 200-credit level.

This accomplishment verifies the dedication and commitment District 46's school board members have toward staff, students and the community.  Congratulations on reaching this milestone.

(2014/15 - 2018/19)
Web Master,
Aug 30, 2017, 6:31 AM
Web Master,
Jul 24, 2014, 9:08 AM