EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Board of Education at Prairie Grove School District 46 consists of seven elected members. Board members are elected without pay to four-year terms in odd numbered years.

The Board represents the citizens of the school district. The Board employs a Superintendent to serve as chief executive officer managing all aspects of District operations. The Board oversees the District's financial assets and ensures fiscal viability into the future. The Board evaluates the Superintendent's work to ensure that District goals are being met.


BOE Members

Board President

Khushali Shah

kshah@dist46.org

Vice President

Steve Sebastian
ssebastian@dist46.org
Board Secretary

Ryan Noonan
rnoonan@dist46.org
Board Member

Sherry Bennett
sbennett@dist46.org
Board Member

Barclay Butler
bbutler@dist46.org
Board Member

Stephanie Housh 

shoush@dist46.org
Board Member

Anna Olas 

aolas@dist46.org