1day since
School Improvement Day - 1/2 Day Student Attendance

Faculty Pages

Columns can be sorted by clicking the "Sort" link under each heading. 
Showing 87 items
Last NameFirst NameGrade Level/DepartmentEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Abrams Dawn Elementary Nurse dabrams@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Asp Janna Physical Education jasp@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Bak Melissa 5th Grade mbak@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Bieschke Kate 8th Grade kbieschke@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Blazyk Nancy 8th Grade nblazyk@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Borscha Kristen 6th Grade kborscha@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Burnidge Amy 1st Grade aburnidge@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Cahir Wendy 7th Grade wcahir@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Chlebicki Diane Junior High Nurse dchlebicki@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Cotton Colleen 5th Grade ccotton@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Dalton Laura Special Education ldalton@dist46.org WEBSITE 
DelMissier Renee ELL rdelmissier@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Deodhar Beth 7th Grade bdeodhar@dist46.org WEBSITE 
DeVries Charlene ACE/RTI cdevries@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Dieschbourg Margaret 5th Grade mdieschbourg@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Dressel Kristin 2nd Grade kdressel@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Ershen Liz ECE lershen@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Fish Chris Physical Education cfish@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Forsman Oscar Music oforsman@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Gorrell Linda RTI lgorrell@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Hamlin-Faure Carol 6th Grade cfaure@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Hart Kaitlyn Technology khart@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Jaeger Laurie Social Work ljaeger@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Janke Kathlene RTI kjanke@dist46.org WEBSITE 
John Jacklyn Physical Education jcamporese@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Johnson Mallory 1st Grade mjohnson@dist46.org Coming Soon! 
Kasprzyk Anna Admin akasprzyk@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Klop Patricia Physical Education pklop@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Krepel Laura 2nd Grade lkrepel@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Krepel Kathy Band kkrepel@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Lehner Sue Special Education slehner@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Levy Paulina Lit Coach / JH Reading plevy@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Liethen Mary Speech mliethen@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Loftus Laureen RTI lloftus@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Luedke Julie Special Education jluedke@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Maggiore Martha Admin mmaggiore@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Maloney Megan Spanish mmaloney@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Martin Beth Admin bmartin@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Martin Scott Technology smartin@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Martin Stephanie 4th Grade stmartin@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Martin Mary 8th Grade mmartin@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Massier Alyssa RTI amassier@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Mate Cassy Technology cmate@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Meier Joyce 7th Grade jmeier@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Moon Jennifer Special Education jmoon@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Motl Nicole Admin nmotl@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Nelson Lisa Social Work lnelson@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Oakes Carolyn Special Education coakes@dist46.org WEBSITE 
O'Leary Mary Library moleary@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Orr Tracey 1st Grade torr1@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Page Peggy 5th Grade ppage@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Painter Dorothy Art dpainter@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Palmieri Brittany 1st Grade bpalmieri@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Pandocchi Dayna 4th Grade dpandocchi@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Petersen Jamie 3rd Grade jpetersen@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Piech Jennifer 7th Grade jpiech@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Piech Brad 8th Grade bpiech@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Pieroni Jane RTI jpieroni@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Piotrowski Tracy Special Education tpiotrowski@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Preston Kelly Kindergarten kpreston@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Radovanovic Marija 8th Grade mradovanovic@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Reedal Kristin 6th Grade kreedal@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Reiman Laura 4th Grade lreiman@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rempert Joy 3rd Grade jrempert@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rieb Stefanie 3rd Grade srieb@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Riley Cathy Psychologist criley@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rohrer Joanne 2nd Grade jrohrer@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rosner Sandra 7th Grade srosner@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Salazar Jeanne 8th Grade jsalazar@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Slovacek Cynthia RTI cslovacek@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Smith Jennifer Cafeteria jsmith@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Sosnowski Amy ACE asosnowski@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Spella Corey Music cspella@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Spizzirri Regan Kindergarten rspizzirri@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Stevens Jamie-Lynn Special Education jstevens@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Tabacsko Beth OT/PT btabacsko@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Terrill Kathy 6th Grade kterrill@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Vale Katie 3rd Grade kvale@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Vaughan Jenna 4th Grade jvaughan@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Verzal Cathryn Kindergarten cverzal@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Walter Kristina 2nd Grade kwalter@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Wight Vic Admin vwight@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Wilke Heather 6th Grade hwilke@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Williams Linda Art lwilliams@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Williams Kimberly Speech kwilliams@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Wilson Francis Science Lab fwilson@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Zimmer Lynette Admin lzimmer@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Showing 87 items