Faculty Pages

Columns can be sorted by clicking the "Sort" link under each heading. 
Showing 80 items
Last NameFirst NameGrade Level/DepartmentEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NameGrade Level/DepartmentEmailWebsite
Abrams Dawn Elementary Nurse dabrams@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Asp Janna Physical Education jasp@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Bak Melissa 3rd Grade mbak@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Becker Amy ACE abecker@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Bellavia Bethany 7th Grade bbellavia@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Bender Phillip Admin pbender@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Burnidge Amy Kindergarten aburnidge@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Cahir Wendy 7th Grade wcahir@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Coffey Kristen 6th Grade kcoffey@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Conklin Ashley Special Education aconklin@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Cotton Colleen 5th Grade ccotton@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Dalton Laura Special Education ldalton@dist46.org WEBSITE 
DelMissier Renee ELL rdelmissier@dist46.org WEBSITE 
DeVries Charlene ACE cdevries@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Dieschbourg Margaret 5th Grade mdieschbourg@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Ershen Liz ECE lershen@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Fabbri Lauren 8th Grade lfabbri@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Fish Chris Physical Education cfish@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Forsman Oscar Music oforsman@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Frisby Megan Special Education mfrisby@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Gorrell Linda RTI lgorrell@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Goudy Beth 7th Grade bgoudy@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Gradt Rachelle Special Education rgradt@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Hamlin-Faure Carol 6th Grade cfaure@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Hart Kaitlyn Technology khart@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Heiderman Meghan 5th Grade mheiderman@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Jaeger Laurie Social Work ljaeger@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Janke Kathlene RTI kjanke@dist46.org WEBSITE 
John Jacklyn Physical Education jcamporese@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Keesey Rachel Admin rkeesey@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Klop Patricia Physical Education pklop@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Krepel Kathy Band kkrepel@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Langosch Jessica 4th Grade jlangosch@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Lehner Sue Special Education slehner@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Levy Paulina Lit Coach / JH Reading plevy@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Liethen Mary Speech mliethen@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Loftus Laureen RTI lloftus@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Luedke Julie Special Education jluedke@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Maggiore Martha Admin mmaggiore@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Martin Scott Technology smartin@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Martin Stephanie 5th Grade stmartin@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Massier Alyssa RTI amassier@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Mate Cassy Technology cmate@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Meier Joyce 7th Grade jmeier@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Mittelhauser Rebekkah ECE rmittelhauser@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Moon Jennifer Special Education jmoon@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Morse Mallory 1st Grade mmorse@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Motl Nicole Admin nmotl@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Nelson Lisa Social Work lnelson@dist46.org WEBSITE 
O'Leary Mary Library moleary@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Orr Tracey 1st Grade torr1@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Page Peggy 8th Grade ppage@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Piech Jennifer STEM jpiech@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Pieroni Jane Special Education jpieroni@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Piotrowski Tracy Special Education tpiotrowski@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Preston Kelly Kindergarten kpreston@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Reedal Kristin 6th Grade kreedal@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Reiman Laura 4th Grade lreiman@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rempert Joy 3rd Grade jrempert@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Reuss Eric 6th Grade / 8th Grade ereuss@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rieb Stephanie 2nd Grade srieb@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rohrer Julia 1st Grade jrohrer2@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rohrer Joanne 2nd Grade jrohrer@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Rosner Sandra 7th Grade srosner@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Salazar Jeanne 8th Grade jsalazar@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Slovacek Cynthia RTI cslovacek@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Spella Corey Music cspella@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Spizzirri Regan Kindergarten rspizzirri@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Terrill Kathy 6th Grade kterrill@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Ticknor Eva RTI eticknor@dist46.org Coming Soon 
Vaughan Jenna 4th Grade jvaughan@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Vinton Liz 2nd Grade lvinton@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Walter Kristina STEAM kwalter@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Werner Kevin Admin kwerner@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Wiberg Nicole 3rd Grade nwiberg@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Wilke Heather 8th Grade hwilke@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Williams Linda Art lwilliams@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Williams Kimberly Speech kwilliams@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Wubs Kristin 2nd Grade kwubs@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Zunkel Sandra Spanish szunkel@dist46.org WEBSITE 
Showing 80 items