EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

The Board of Education at Prairie Grove School District 46 consists of seven elected members. Board members are elected without pay to four-year terms in odd numbered years.

The Board represents the citizens of the school district. The Board employs a Superintendent to serve as chief executive officer managing all aspects of District operations. The Board oversees the District's financial assets and ensures fiscal viability into the future. The Board evaluates the Superintendent's work to ensure that District goals are being met.


BOE Members

Board President

Khushali Shah

kshah@dist46.org

Vice President

Steve Sebastian
ssebastian@dist46.org
Board Member

Gwen Bialek
gbialek@dist46.org
Board Member

Barclay Butler
rnoonan@dist46.org
Board Member

David Costa
dcosta@dist46.org
Board Member

Stephanie Housh
shoush@dist46.org

Board Member

Josie Shattuck
jshattuck@dist46.org